Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:09 p.m. - 2007-02-02
I wanna go back to Cali
Why is it that one of the few ppl that I'm actually in awe of has to live so far away?
Why can't Florida and Cali be right next to each other??
I love to be humbled by him. I love that he knows so much and that everytime I talk to him, I learn some random fact.
They just don't make boys like him here in the crappy south.
Considering his luck with girls is going as well as mine with boys.. I'm very glad that we're friends... I would hate to think of him not being around to talk to.

*pouts and wishes she was in Pasadena again*

Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!