Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:41 p.m. - 2007-02-06
new pics on myspace
So I finally got my roommate on myspace. She was so cute last night.. getting all excited about it. She though, isn't too good with computers, so it means that I get to resize all her pics and all the other fun stuff that comes along with setting up a page.. but we got some really cute pics from Fara from our fieldtrip to the gay club on Saturday.

Fara loved the drag queens and now wants to have her 30th birthday there! It's gonna be awesome! I actually really like that gay bar.. its nice to be able to dance and not have some boy grind up on you... 'cause they're all grinding on each other! haha

And have I mentioned how I think being a drag queen would be the best job ever? You get to dress up in fun clothes, pretty makeup and then just lip0sync! You don't even have to sing for real!! Sign my ass up! ha

Umm.. other than that, not much going on except that I just bought the new Rachel Ray magazine so I'm going to go read it... get some more cooking ideas as I watch her on tv. I'm such a Ray Ray stalker. I fucking love her.... 'cause she's a dork and she knows it.. but the bitch can cook and if it wasn't for her show, I'd never know all that I do! :)

xoxo
Melinda
p.s. if you wanna see the pics go to www.myspace.com/areistia

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!