Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:11 a.m. - 2006-10-15
lots to do... I need a bulter
Today I was pretty productive.
With Laura gone, it's pretty quiet around here.
I did get some grading done, cleaned up the house, laundry is done, car is cleaned out as well.

Tomorrow will be grading a couple more things, getting all the grades into our class website/gradebook so that Monday morning I can just pop allthe averages into the county's comp system and then spend the rest of the day doing lesson plans, organizing my desk *its gotten crazy with paperwork* and getting stuff ready for the new nine weeks.

I think tomorrow I'm going to go look at tile as well. Dad is going to help me tile the kitchen and hallways. Hopefully I'll find something I like easily so I can buy it and then do it next weekend since Laura will be gone at her marathon... then I wanna paint the outside of the house as well before the party.. that will be easy.. one good thing about having a townhouse between two others, I don't have much to paint! :)

Ok.. off to bed... lots to do tomorrow.
xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!