Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 a.m. - 2006-07-13
thanks boys
I'm leaving for SC tomorrow to visit Adam for the weekend.

I went down to Tampa last night to pick up his bike for him and got to hang out with Dallas and Lijah for a bit.. it was nice to see them. We talked about James for a bit and they helped get my head on straight in a couple of areas about him. It's funny that they say the same thing that other people have said... but it just made more of an impact when they said it.

Today is going to be some last minute errands before the trip.. I need to get Pepe's nails cut, my toes did, and I need some random crap like conditioner and shit like that. I'm also on a mission to find really cool throw pillows for my couch.

Ok.. gonna go be productive

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!