Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:00 p.m. - 2006-07-13
BFF baby... and we met at the hilltop...
I'm really excited about going to SC this weekend... not just because it's my lone vacation I'm taking this summer.. but because I get to see Adam... AND be the first of the crew to see SC.

Adam was the one friend who came and visited me while I was in California.. and its something that i've never forgotten. It meant a lot to me and I know me coming to see his place means a lot to him.

He told me that I am to research Charleston and see what I want to do while I'm there... off I go.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!