Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:16 p.m. - 2006-07-11
I'm ok and I'm alright...
~ Yesterday was a bit of a pity party for me.. I admit... but I talked to Andy for a while and that helped greatly.

~ Today I'm fine... as always.. give me a day to pout and the next day I'm fine. Today is cleaning up around here... laundry and going through some crap.. I'm also starting to get stuff ready for my weekend adventure to SC to see Adam.

~ I think sometime next week I'll head to Orlando to visit Stephania who was one of my closest friends while in college.. not only was she my partner in crime during my horrific years in the early childhood education program, but she is one of my sisters in Chi Omega. We haven't seen each other in years and I really miss her.. so it will be awesome to go see her and catch up.

~ Tomorrow Pepe' and I are goign to visit Jamey since Bryana bought him a toy... plus I miss them and need to get my jamey and kids fix in before I head off for the weekend.

OK.. gonna go finish hanging some clean clothes up.

:)
xoxo - Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!