Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:32 p.m. - 2005-07-28
so tired of going through teacher crap
~ I'm exhausted.. working the last 2 days in the classroom.. neverending work. We only really took a break to have lunch. We worked from 10-5 today... from 2-6 yesterday and tomorrow will be even longer I'm sure.
The room *is* coming along, but we just got another shipment of books (social studies) and now have to distribute them and start looking through the teacher manuals.. I think there are like 6 things all together.

~ Tonight is poker. The whole gang is coming. I must shower and make the bed beofre the boy comes over..

xoxo
Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!