Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:06 a.m. - 2005-07-23
so much to do!
~ Last night was a really fun time. Jamey, Tony and I went to the local bar and just hung out. There were lots and lots of cute boys to look at.. which of course were never there when I was single. Seriously.. why does it always happen like that?

~ Today is a wedding of one of Robin's friends. James will be going with me and meeting hte family for the first time.

~ Tomorrow is Bryana's bday party, where he'll be meeting the friends for the first time.

Yeah.. busy weekend for sure.

~ Need to get moving.. have a ton to do today before the wedding.. will post pics from last night and today later.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!