Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:27 p.m. - 2005-03-01
back away.. im in a pissy mood
Ooo I am not a happy camper now.

You know you take a risk and admit something to someone and its like you are gonna pay for that confession for the rest of you fucking life.

YES. I am over emotional right now due to the stress at work.. but please.

Let me rephrase for the entire fucking world to read.

JEALOUSY WAS THE WRONG WORD TO USE. I SHOULD HAVE SAID PROTECTIVENESS BECAUSE HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS AND WHEN I SAY 'HEY GUESS WHAT THE GUY WHO FUCKING TORE MY HEART OUT OF MY CHEST MIGHT BE MOVING 1 HOUR AWAY' EXCUSE ME FOR EXPECTING SOMETHING DIFFERENT THAN 'MAYBE THIS IS YOUR CHANCE. EXCUSE ME FOR EXPECTING SOMETHING MORE ALONG THE LINES OF 'FUCK THAT TELL HIM TO KISS YOUR ASS'... OR 'DON'T EMAIL HIM ANYMORE, HE'S NOT WORTH IT'.....

You know what pisses me off the most? Is that I'm pissed off. That I get upset over stupid emails really pisses me off.... I shouldn't care what other people think, this I know.. and yet.. he's one of my best friends so of course his opinion matters to me.. and for him to like not know that.. just pisses me off even more...

Anyways.. I better stop 'cause I know I'll hear sooo much shit for putting this out to the public.

~ On a side note.. tomorrow is hump day which means the week is half over. Which means that I'm that one day closer to LA, and one day closer to the weekend.

Seriously. LA.. 23 days. THANK FUCKING GOD.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!