Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:14 a.m. - 2005-02-27
rip my dear comp
Gr. Computer hell I'm in.

Luckily for me, I have like 3 months left on my extended warrenty so I took my comp into BestBuy today to get it looked at. They are doing a diagnostic test on it, and the guy was like, "if we can we'll fix it, which means we have to send it away". No biggie, but hoenstly, I seriously doubt that thing is fixable.. just gimme a new one and let's be done with it.

I've been so busy. I was work until 7:45 on Thursday (12 hours is NOT fun) and yesterday I made an improptu visit to Gville to see Andy. It was a really quick visit though because he had to work today and I had to race back home to see some family that I haven't seen in like 6 years 'casue they were only here for like 2 hours as they drove through and back to NC.
The visit was good though and it was nice to spend some time with him 'casue we hardly ever get to see each other.

I think the cradleboy is mad at me.. oh well.

I saw the boytoy tonight, but didn't talk to him much. He's a nice guy, but really, let's be honest.. its was never going to go anywhere.

Monday is the first day of the dreaded test and the kids in my class are freaking the fuck out.. as am I. I can't wait to be done with it.

Did I mention that its less than a month until I go to Cali? Um, yeah. I'm way excited about it.

Anyways.. I have lots more to say, but its late and I'm beat and havea million things to do tomorrow so I'm off to bed.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!