Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 a.m. - 2007-09-30
finally fall
When I opened the door to walk Bella I was greeted with something that we in Florida haven't experienced in a LOOONNGGGG time. A cool, crisp morning. Walking her was enjoyable as the breeze trailed through my hair and it actually felt like it might be Fall.
Early Fall and early Spring are my favorite times of year.... when its actually semi cool, but still warm enough for a short sleeved shirt and flip flops.
We don't have a lot of difference in weather here in Florida.. it's either hot, really f'in hot, raining or cold. *of course our cold isn't what some people consider cold*
So I sat outside and read the paper and enjoyed the day. My windows are open, the screen door is letting in the breeze and I think its going to be a good day....

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!