Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:04 p.m. - 2007-09-21
it's jamey's birfday!!
Today is Jamey's birthday.. so.. an ode to her.
Jamey is the kind of friend most people dream of. She's kind and funny and honest and caring. She can always make me laugh, she's not afraid to have fun and she's always there for me when I need her.
To think that we've been best friends since 11th grade kinda blows my mind. I know that I am truly blessed to have a friend like her, and I am very very very thankful.
I am a part of her family and not only being able to see her children grow, but to be such an active part of their lives brings me so much joy.
She is the kind of mother I hope to be. I feel so lucky to know that she'll be there to help me along when I have my child.
Happy Birthday lady.. I fucking love you and I'm so blessed to be able to call you my best friend!! :)

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!