Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:36 p.m. - 2007-06-15
don't call me and bitch.. I'm done listening
So I've been spending time with the ex. Not any kind of romantic overtones or anything.. just as friends.
So he finally broke up with his stupid (and I mean like borderline retarded) 18 year old whore. Seriously. She may take pretty pictures, but she shuold nevre open her mouth because she's probably possessing an IQ of 75.
So he tells me today that he's taking her to a mutal friend's art show. I know he wants to show her off 'cause he thinks the mutal friend likes her (he doesn't he knows shes retarded).
I asked him why, and he was like, "Well, she asked off work for it and all.."
So?
*which I said to him, as well as that he could of just told her oh well*
Now this girl has severe emotional issues.. did I mention that she's a scientologist and that hello, he suffers from PTSD from the war? Yeah.. great combo there.. *and yes, her mom basically told him that there wasn't anything wrong with him and that he just needed to go to the church, they'd make him better*

I'm pissed. Pissed because I know that he's making a huge mistake... and pissed that I'm going to have to hear about it when if he would just listen to me and stop talking to her for good.. everything would be better.
There's a part of me that is so fucking sick and tired of hearing people talk about these emotionally fucked up relationships, that I'm really ready to scream.

Yeah, I know I had my issues with Brian.. but I didn't talk about it to other people that much. I kept it to here. I also knew when to shut up about him...

I think that I'm just tired of people asking me for advice and then totally ignoring what I tell them. I'm not talking to you to hear my own voice. If you don't want to take my advice, don't ask for it.. I actually have better things to do than to play shrink to deaf ears.

BLECH.

I'm just done and pissy and really tired of my guy friends falling for stupid fucking whores like these. It just confirms that I'll be single forever 'cause I'm not fucked up enough to interst a guy... because that's who I see my guy friends going after.

*end rant*

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!