Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 a.m. - 2007-06-09
blech
So I got a letter of "apology" from A.
I don't really know how to take it..
I just told him that I understand its hard to maintain a friendship that spans 3000 miles, but don't *only* call me when you're having girl troubles. I get that I'm a good person to talk to.. but I feel used.

Anyways.. dad just got here to paint the hallway... off to finish making my house look super cute! The spareroom/office looks so fucking awesome... Monday they come to install a line for the internet, so my computer will be moved in there.. I'm so excited!

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!