Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:10 p.m. - 2006-07-26
screw her
I am alive.. though highly stressed.

Laroo is gone to Hawaii. I am doing all of our prep work to get things ready. I have decided that I want to have 90-100% of it done before she gets back. Not as a reward.. but as a big fuck you. She didn't even try to help me with anything before she left. I will have all of my stuff/joint stuff ready so that on Open House I am prepared in front of the parents.... what she does, it's her fucking problem.

Things will be done *my* way.. which is nice. The classroom will be set up *my* way.. which is nice. She will have no leg to stand on should she attempt to dislike anything.. I hope the tan is worth it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!