Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:01 p.m. - 2006-07-24
insanity... its my new middle name
Insanity is about to be the title of my life.
School starts soon.
I still have to do the mentor program stuff and find mentors for about 13 new teachers.
I was asked to be team leader.
I have to finish prepping my classroom with no help from my co-teacher since she a.doesnt want to do anything b.is leaving for hawaii tomorrow and won't get back until the day before we start offically.
I feel like I'm getting a cold.
I have 9076969889879j89j things to do in the classroom (and you know its a lot when letters are in the middle of the number).
Luckily I'm a hard headed Aries girl who gets her shit done.

Off to type up some stuff for work.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!