Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:47 p.m. - 2006-07-05
hi to all the curious ones
~ So my page has been getting a lot of visitors because of the whole situation with Chrissy. I have a feeling her readers are coming over here to see what a bitch I am... so WELCOME!

~ Laroo is gone again for a couple of days to visit family.. so once again I have the house to myself.. its so quiet... lol
Today was my lazy day.. tomorrow will be errands, getting my hair done and stuff like that.

~ Yesterday we had our family and friends over for the 4th. I loved having the house full of people.. it was nice to be able to invite people over to MY home. I just with Jamey could have come! My couch is coming on Saturday so I'll finally have my big comfy couch so we can all snuggle up and watch movies next time everyone comes over. :)

~ So I'm here by myself until Saturday... someone come and keep me company!

Gotta go take Pepe' out for a walk.
xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!