Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:47 p.m. - 2006-06-26
reiki
Being that most of my books are still packed.. because one of the few things I still need to buy is a bookcase... I picked up a book I had bought over Christmas break and had thrown into my nightstand.. and then forgot about it.

It's a book on Reiki. I bought it with the intention to use my knowledge to try to use it on James. He had gone to Reiki sessions before, and he said it always made him feel better. I wanted to have that knowledge so that I could do it for him, and in turn, help aide his inner healing.

I'm now reading it for the hell of it. It's something I've heard a lot about, but haven't experienced for myself...

So my question is.. have you? If so.. what was your experience like?

xoxo- Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!