Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:02 p.m. - 2005-11-28
FUCK circuit city
First off.. it took mom and I 2 hours to get to Ocala. (double the time for those not around here).

Then CC doesn't even have one of the things I was promised!
THEN.. to add insult to injury, I was to be given a gift card since they didn't have my item.. and the fucker charged me for my gift card! CHARGED me for what was supposed to be an aplogy! WHAT A FUCKHEAD.

Needless to say.. I'm not a happy camper. I'll be going to CC this week to ream someone's ass out and get this shit straightened out.

Gr.

xoxo
Melinda

p.s. As I was walking the kids to lunch I realised that it totally amazes me daily that I'm actually a teacher. Like I'm really a grown up and in charge of these kids... does anyone else have those moments? The moments of "when in the hell did all of this happen"?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!