Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:03 p.m. - 2005-11-14
See.. I told you I'd post more!
Random thoughts-
**** IMPORTANT NEWS!! WHEN COLDPLAY COMES TO MAKE UP THEIR MISSED CONCERT, FIONA APPLE WILL BE WITH THEM!!!! MY GIRLFRIEND IS COMING TO TAMPA FOR ME!!!! I'M SOOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED. I FUCKING LOVE FIONA!!!! ******

*Now back to the random thoughts*

I FUCKING LOVE MYSPACE.COM!

Notice how the gas bigwigs go on trial for price gouging and prices come down all of a sudden? Related? I'm thinking so.

I never want to move again. Unless its into a home I own.. and then it better be big and comfy so I can live in it until I die. I HATE MOVING.

Tomorrow I'll again be at work past 7pm. We have a meeting with parents on the math program we use... hopefully we'll be done before 8pm. *hopefully*

I'm pissed at myself because James had me laughing so hard on Sunday that I couldn't breathe... and now, I can't remember what in the hell I was laughing about... *fuck*

I think I feel so much better/confident now that I have my promise ring back... how girly/mushy/lame is that?

Between you and I... it still surprises me when James tells me he loves me.... I'm so not used to it... especially like on Sunday when he looks at me and says, "God, I LOVE you". *um yeah... I said 'awww' in my head too* It's such a scary thing... but its an amazing thing as well.

I don't think I'm going to display the painting Brian made for me anymore. I'm not getting rid of it.. I just don't feel like its appropriate to have it out anymore... and its not for the obvious reasons like I'm with James now... its on a deeper level... like what the painting represents is no longer true in my life.

I miss California.

Saturday is the day when the family will be getting together to remember my Grandfather. I still can't accept he's gone. I keep expecting to see his car at their house up here, or get one of his one sentence emails....
God I miss that man.

I own way too much shit.
I'm also an emotional pack-rat
The two are NOT a good combination.

I'm listening to Josh Groban right now. I heart him.... and his hair.

I hate dialup... I must convince my parents to get a cable modem hook up... otherwise I will die sitting and waiting for things to load up... that and I have no patience.

Laroo and I have new characters. They are the best and will be making some sweet sweatshirts this weekend with fabric and puffy paint. Oh yeah... email me with an order.. its gonna be sweet.

Laundry is done... off I go.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!