Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:23 p.m. - 2005-11-03
night
So after posting that entry, I sit here with no ring because its off getting sized. It's amazing how quick you get used to wearing a piece of jewelry. I miss wearing it.. and I won't get it back until the 11th.

Today I was at work for 12 hours.

Full day of work
2 conferences
copy bunch of pages
eat dinner
parent night for fcat

~ So the other day was Brian's bday. It's always a weird time for me. It's like we still VERY rarely email each other about the most generic and non-emotional topics possible... and for the first time since I was 13, I'm not in love with him anymore. It's like I don't really know how to feel towards him. I don't have love for him blinding my view... do I hate him now? Do I despise him for being such a selfish prick? Or just say 'who the fuck cares' and go along with the bullshit emails and act like nothing happened between us?
The only time he'll email me back is if the email has nothing personal in it.... if I mention James at all, I get no reponse. It's kinda funny.. you'd think he'd be glad to finally be rid of me and my chasing after him....

Oh well.

I got like no sleep last night, so I'm going to bed.

I'm so cool.

hugs

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!