Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 p.m. - 2005-09-28
survey
1. When you look at yourself in the mirror, what's the first thing you look at?
My hair

2. How much cash do you have on you?
$3.00

3. What's a word that rhymes with "TEST"?
Best

4. Favorite spot in town?
In SH? ugh... no where.. I'd say James's house, Gameworks or The Orpheum if we're talking out of Spring hell

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
Jamey from last night, but I called her back :)

6. What is your default ring tone on your phone?....
Fiona Apple "Criminal"

7. What shirt are you wearing?
black scoop neck

8. Do you "label" yourself?
yes, but it changes by the minute

9. Name brand of your shoes currently wearing?
None.. but I wore a pair of flip flops from Target today

1o. Bright or Dark Room?
depends on which room!

11. What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
I love David!!

12. Ever "spilled the beans"?
yes.

13. What were you doing at midnight last night?
sleeping


14. Word for word: What did your text message you received on your phone say?
"I miss you" from James

15. Do you ever click on "Pop Ups"
fuck no

16. What's a saying that you say a lot?
"Ahh.. Yeah" or "Not so much"

17. Who told you they loved you last?
James

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!