Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:12 a.m. - 2005-06-25
Jamey rocks the mic like a vandel
~ Tonight was so much fun.
I seriously have the best friend ever... who else would sing to me like she does?

~ We got to dance some which was way fun and then we saw my dirty boy dream. Long blonde hair, curls at the end, in a wife beater and tan shorts with kick ass adidas on.. of course he was drinking alone and had some obvious issues, but he was very fun to look at.

~ ok.. off to bed.. going to Disney with the family.. time for some pixie-dust.

xoxo
Melinda
p.s. note to self.. "we dont eat as much" *remember for later

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!