Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:36 p.m. - 2005-04-07
one liners will stop I promise
I'm feeling much better.

Tomorrow is Friday which is very good.

Had yummy chinese food for dinner.

Nan and Elan have to go back to Cali tomorrow :(

I don't know why I've been writing the last couple entries in like series of one liners.

I think I'll stop now.

I'm going to write like a real entry tomorrow or Saturday.. right now I need to try to get some sleep. I've had really bad insomnia and I need sleep... or at least try to get sleep.. hopefully I'll drift off into a land where Josh Groban is my boytoy who has to sing to me all day as we lay in a hammock and I play with his hair. *swoon*

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!