Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:07 p.m. - 2009-06-09
help a sister out
http://memorywalk09.kintera.org/faf/r.asp?t=4&i=303138&u=303138-258358902&e=2475797421

Please support me in my walk to help fund research on alzheimer's....

I'm teaching summer school.. its really more tutoring than anything because it was open to anyone (not just for kids that failed).

It's super easy.. and I can keep the program I'm using in my classroom which is awesome because it's a GREAT program.

Things are crazy with my family... I hope everything works ok.

i hope you are ok.

I'm still here.. still reading...

xoxo
mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!