Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:51 a.m. - 2008-10-12
yep.. it's official.. I've lost my mind
I **LOVE** informercials for things that have to do with food... they make people look so retarded... I love how without the *insert product* people can't flip anything, cut anything or even touch food without making a complete mess...

Seriously.. I don't know how I am surviving without the "Big City Slider Station".... I feel so compelled to buy it.... but alas, I need to save my money.. I just hope that my kitchen can survive me not having it!! ;)

I think I've lost my mind, so excuse the loopiness.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!