Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:32 a.m. - 2008-03-12
still sick.. grr
From being sick, I've been in this little bubble and like don't talk to anyone anymore. I still feel a little bit crappy and I've been going to bed at like 8:30 and 9:00. I actually stayed up until 10:00 last night...
it's so sad.. but I just have NO energy.... this cold, if you can call it that.. sucks.
It's not like I've had really bad symptoms.. I've just kinda had a cough, and kinda had a stuffy nose... the main thing is just no energy.

Work is at its all time stressful high. Not only is it FCAT time (thank God I don't have to deal with that anymore), but they just released the number of appointments for next year. Because of the new school opening, we are losing 26 teachers... sounds bad, but another school is losing 44!

Needless to say.. the rumors are flying and everyone is freaking out hardcore.

Things with the boy are good. I just adore him and even if we're laying on the couch watching old movies like we did last weekend, I'm perfectly content. Plus he loves my dog, so that helps. ;)

ok.. off to shower and head to work.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!