Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:39 a.m. - 2008-03-04
gushing about him
so I'm offically sick.
This sucks because I have a lot to do (as always).
Luckily it's early in the week so hopefully I can get better by the weekend....
The worst thing about dating someone who lives 45 miles away is that we only get the weekends together... nothing sucks more than Sunday when either he or I have to drag ourselves away from each other.

So I told him that I loved him... and it's like this switch clicked in him... he was so lovey dovey this weekend and will now say he "hearts" me... this is a big step for him because he's pretty guarded about his emotions...

We had an amazing weekend.. and I can't wait for Friday to come.

I really never thought something like this would happen to me.. and he just popped into my life. I seriously got some faith back.

ok.. off to shower and then to drag myself into work.

xoxo
Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!