Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:14 a.m. - 2008-01-17
im smitten.. and such a girl
So my boy is sick and last night I drove down to Tampa with a basket full of goodies for him.
We can just curl up on the couch and watch Family Guy and I'm happy.
It's sick.. it really is.
I'm terrified because I really like him and it just seems to be happening so easy and now I'm kinda like, "ohh.. so this is what they mean..."
I was trying to think back to when I was dating J and while he and I had fun and were pretty comfortable together quickly.. this thing with K.. it's TOTALLY different... its like.. RIGHT.
So yeah.. I'm such a girl and smitten.. and I can't wait for this weekend(lets hope he gets all better!)

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!