Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:38 a.m. - 2008-01-09
quick update
Just a quick update.. (not like anyone reads this anymore.. what happened to diaryland? it used to be crazy busy)

Things with K are going well. We spend every weekend together and in 2 weeks we are going to Orlando to go to Universal Studios.

He's coming up here this weekend to help me move my old bedroom furniture out of my room so I can set up my new bed and stuff I got at IKEA.

I will take pictures of the new bedroom set once it's all set up (though I don't have the bedside tables yet).

I'm pretty f'in happy right now... I will admit.. it's a tad strange for me, so I have to stop myself when I start to overthink it...

Ok.. time to get ready for work.. just wanted to say hi. :)

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!