Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 a.m. - 2007-11-25
i have food.. come over, i'll cook for you
So yesterday I managed to do all of my laundry... which had added up to quite a considerable amount.. I actually went grocery shopping and I now no longer only have drinks, olives and condiments in my fridge... I also put up some Christmas lights outside. I still have more to put up, but I think I'm going to need another set of hands to help, which means that my Dad will have to do it. ha

Today I'm off to do lesson plans at work and get stuff ready for the upcoming week. I am really trying to become more organized so this time with no one around will give me that opportunity to do so.

Yesterday was a tough day for me emotionally.. I just was really down about everything, but as always.. I feel better today and now that I feel the best since the ear infection started, I feel the most motivated to get shit accomplished... so off I go.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!