Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:59 a.m. - 2007-10-07
jerseys=drama
Last night started off so well, but soon collapsed.
I blame it on the one bar we went to... it seems that no matter who goes there, drama ensues.. fuck, there was a fight when we were there.. its like, "Really? How old are you?"
I had fun, drank way too much beer, sang stupid ass songs for Kareoke and woke up with a headache due to not consuming any water before bed.
Drama or not.. it was still fun.
Oh yeah.. I bowl a LOT better when I'm drunk.. kinda like darts... which is a scary thought that my throwing either a heavy ball or a sharp dart improves with alcohol.. ;)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!