Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:35 a.m. - 2007-07-23
Yep. I heart Harry
As I was stepping out the door on Saturday to head to the birthday party, I found my new Harry Potter waiting for me...

Yep. I'm a Harry Potter nerd.

I started reading it last night around 9. I didn't stop until 1:30am, when my eyes were starting to get blurry.. I got to page 510 or so.

I'm sore as hell.. I did a 40 minute sculpting video yesterday.. it surprised me that it was so much tougher than riding the bike 18 miles in 50 minutes....
I will go to the gym later today after I give my muscles a chance to recover some.

Off to do some more reading.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!