Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:29 p.m. - 2007-07-09
only a couple more days until new orleans!
So I talked to Brian today.. and we'll be hanging out on Saturday! YAY!

Well.. there's one day of the 4 planned.. lol

I'm sooo excited!

I did a lot of copying at work today.. and mom and Robin helped me cut out stuff so I can laminate and re cut them out tomorrow.. oh the joy.

I'm doing well on preparing for next year with my copies and such... just need them to finish cleaning the room so that I can start arranging my furniture...

Ok.. I think I'm going to go read some then go to bed.. I told Miss Misty that I'd meet her up at work tomorrow at 10.

xo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!