Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:51 a.m. - 2007-06-28
only 25$ away from a grand already!
so far we have raised 975... not bad considering we sent out our first email on Saturday!

Shirts are made (all except 3.. for some reason the iron ons stopped working.. first and 2nd page worked fine, the last page.. crappy)

Posters are made, jars made..

We're all set for tomorrow night! Cross your fingers that we can raise at least another 200-300 dollars. I'm hoping for more, but won't be greedy.. anything is good!

A said that the bike race will be in September so he can get more people to come.. and that they can raise anywhere from 1-5 grand! WOO!

Ok.. I'm going to bed... long day tomorrow!
love Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!