Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 p.m. - 2007-06-04
I'm such a dumbass
I spilled an entire quart of paint on the carpet today.
It got all over Pepe', who in turn freaked out and got it all over my new comforter and my bedroom carpet.
I got most of it out with hairspray and rubbing alcohol.. (who knew it got out paint?)
It's been a long day, but I did manage to set up the monster kiddie pool.

So.. this week my mom and I will be looking at laminate to put down in the 2nd bedroom/office. Money I wasn't planning on spending.. but it must be done... before we put it down, I'm going to paint the room and all that good stuff.

Oh the joys of being a homeowner.

Today was also my first day of living alone. It was fun and I watched "Weeds" on Showtime all day. It's an amazing show!

Off to bed...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!