Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:13 a.m. - 2007-04-19
-
See the previous entry for a hilarious slide show that Andy made for me.

Just wanted to announce that I will be seeing B in June. No maybe's... its going to happen.. and I'm scared out of my fucking mind.

On a less stressed, though more painful note, We started at the gym last week. I took the weekend off, but I've gone Mon-Wed this week and done pretty damn well. I've been doing mainly cardio (the bike), though yesterday I walked on the treadmill.

My personal best so far is 16.25 miles on the bike in 45 minutes.

As expected, my back is killing me so today I'm just going to plug through it.

Because I'm going to Bonnaroo in June.. and I want to look cute.

;)

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!