Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:41 a.m. - 2007-03-16
here we go again
I had another dream about him. It's been a while.. and of course, this had to occur in the middle of my hitting the snooze buttons...

It was one of those dreams thats so real that you wake up and you feel emotionally affected by it. :(

The dream itself... was literally a dream come true.

*He* came to me and pursued me... *he* made the effort. *He* moved here. The first moment we met up, (we had been searching for each other in the dream around some city), it was like in a movie. The feelings, the passion, the kiss.. it was all perfect.

Great... so knowing me and my damn ultra high level of emotionality (yes that's a word I made up), I'll be thinking of him all day. I'll be replaying that kiss in my mind all day even though it wasn't real.... and I'll be singing "As Long As You're Mine" from Wicked all day long as well.

FUCK

*It was a fun dream though, while it lasted.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!