Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:59 p.m. - 2007-02-25
\"I'm the King of England!\" *We know.. shut the fuck up
Ohmygod.. the L word is the best show ever....
If I have to sit through another commerical for "The Tudors" to see next weeks preview, I'm going to fucking scream. I can't wait for that fucking show to start so they'll stop bombarding us with ads for it.

The union conference was good.. it was very interesting and I'm looking forward to being involved with the union next year.. thank god no more team leader.

FCAT starts tomorrow.. I can't wait for it to be over.

Off to sleep.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!