Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:56 p.m. - 2007-02-09
beer and soon to be boyfriend!
Nothing beats dollar beers at the bar with friends from work on a Friday.

Now I'm being good and cleaning up so that tomorrow I can go out and not have to worry about anything.

I'm quite the productive little girl.

AND.. tomorrow we're ordering our tickets for the 30 seconds to Mars concert in March! Happy fucking me!! I get to see my boyfriend Jared Leto.. and fuck you bitches who try to claim him... I called him back in 93 on "My So Called Life" AND I got 30STM's first cd back in 2003 when NO one had heard of them.
Yep. Jared and those insane blue eyes are all mine. yummy yum yum

;)
xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!