Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - 2007-01-22
quit fucking with me universe!
Are you having fun fucking with me universe?

First I was totally done with the whole B thing, A thing and well never really on the whole work boy thing, but it was a strange dream nontheless.

I get an email from B today stating:
*i had invited him to gasperilla and then when not hearing from him for over a week, i was like, dude, all you had to say was you were busy*
Don't be hatin'

"I am extemely busy and I haven't had a day off in over two weeks. When I got your email I was looking into flights because I need a vacation. There were good deals, but no good times as I only have Sat and Sun off. I promise I'll make it down there, so keep me in the know.

Gotta go, it never ends, B"

And who calls me tonight? A (cali boy)

WHAT THE FUCK?

Seriously.. I think I'm going to bed now and its only 914pm. This is just crazy... I was trying to be good and strong and they both fucking contact me on the same day.

Now is it any wonder why I'm crazy?

GRRRRR
xoxo
Melinda
p.s. the 800 thread count sheets I bought for myself are insane. I love them.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!