Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 p.m. - 2007-01-13
I love love love Zach Braff
I just finished "The Last Kiss".
I'm offically in love with Zach Braff.. I thought I loved him due to Garden State.. but this just pushed it over the edge.
The soundtrack, which I bought before the movie, is amazing as well.. it has 2 of my already favorite songs on there (Hide and Seek by Imogen Heap and Paper Bag by Fiona Apple)

I love that while his movies have 'happy endings', they aren't all cheesy about them.

So my lameness didn't pan out in the end.. which in a way is good because really.. its a situation I don't need to gte myself involved with.

So I think I'm going to go to bed.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!