Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:27 p.m. - 2007-01-10
wow.. I really have nothing to say
Oh crap.. my throat is starting to hurt again.. maybe it was strep and now it's coming back because I refused to go to the doctor? grr.

I went to Target today and got the most random things ever. My purchases include: a mop, socks, the Sims2, carpet cleaner and so on...

Yes.. I broke down and got the SIMS2. This new comp can actually handle it with ease, unlike my old piece of crap. I figure if I don't have a real life, at least I can pretend to have one on the comp.

Umm.. yeah.. don't really have much to add except the fact that I hate being team leader and that we've gotten 5 new kids in 3rd grade in the last 2 days. It's times like these that I wish I worked at one of the fucking magnet schools.. they don't have to take in new kids unless one of their students leave.. the assholes.

Ok... I must be productive and do some laundry... right after I finish shopping for new clothes.. torrid's having a 50% off sale..
;)

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!