Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:39 p.m. - 2006-12-17
new life plan
My Christmas shopping is complete.
Now I have to wrap 9807989 things... which, I really don't mind. I like wrapping presents. What I do need is more bows and crap... which means another trip to the store. crap.

I have a new favorite song. It's called Fidelity by Regina Spektor.

I've decided that I'm never going to get married. *yes, it was that simple to decide*. Instead I'm going to have a child in a few years. I always wanted to be a mother, but never imagined myself as a wife. Guess even as a kid I knew I'd end up doing it alone. Now I just need to figure out how I'll convince a certain dr. to father the kid without any involvement on his part after he does the job.. haha.
I'm evil and totally joking, but he would be the ideal father.. think of the genes people! He's insanely hot and smarter than I could ever hope to be.. and he's musically talented.. and I'd get a lil blonde baby out of him. haha

I'm not serious at all about him.. but I am serious about this whole not marrying thing. I don't know... I just don't see it ever happening and that's fine. I like being on my own.. and it doesn't mean I can't ever hook up with people.. I just don't want anything more. I have totally unrealistic expectations and I know I'll just always be dissapointed in someone.. so why even bother?

Ok.. now that you all think I'm insane.. I'm off to my parents house to decorate the tree! :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!