Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 p.m. - 2006-12-09
co-workers and drinks = lots of drunken dancing
Last night was insane. I didn't think I was going tohave as much fun as I did at a company party.. but I had a BLAST!

I do admit though that when my boss (who i adore) greeted Ryan with a big hug, I was like, What about me?

But.. then later on as we were all talking, she hugged me and told everyone that I was her "special girl".

I'm so lame.. but you gotta understand.. I adore this woman.. she's totally my mentor and I so wanna be like her when I grow up. :)

today I've been lazy and only accomplished one activity on my esol class.. so now that it's 10pm I'm off to do at least 2 more so that I don't have a mad rush this week since the class is over on the 18th.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!