Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:21 p.m. - 2006-11-30
who needs kids? I got jamey's!
I am in love with my best friend's children. Seriously. They rock my world.
Jameson told Jamey that he wanted her to go to the mall and just he just wanted me, Pepe' and Bryana there! ha!

When we asked him if he wanted the extended family over for his birthday, he said, "No, just Momma, Minda, and Ana (what he calls Bryana)"

And Bryana? Oh.. that's my girl.. always and forever. I fucking love her to death.

I seriously love being cool aunt Minda. :)

That's about it.

Work was fine today.. had dinner with the folks and then went and hung out with Jamey and the kids 'cause Eddie had to work late. It was a pretty good day... now I'm off to bed.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!