Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 p.m. - 2006-11-25
yucky im sick
Brian called me today.
We had a nice conversation and caught up. It's still kinda strange to talk to him, but it's nice that we at least talk now.

I'm offically sick.. Everyone around me has been the last couple of weeks, so it was finally my time. Luckily I still have tomorrow off, so hopefully it'll be out of my system by then.

Not much else to report. I had a good Thanksgiving, got my nails and toes done, and typing with nails is a bitch and a half since I haven't done it in so long.. I think I've hit the backspace key more than not! haha

OK.. I'm off to bed.. time for more medicine and more sleep.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!