Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:28 p.m. - 2006-09-03
whole new heights....
Ohmigod.
Last night was INSANE.. and not in a typical "adam's in town" insane kind of way... I mean INSANE.

Those who know me the best will get all the dirty details....

For the public.. let's just say that things that went down last night will either never be spoken of again.. or have totally raised the bar in how night's in Tampa will go down.

H O L Y S H I T it was crazy.. but so much fun... so much fun that I didn't get home until 8am and after hitting the sack at around830, I got up at 12:30 (thanks pepe). I think I need to take a nap... so we can do something tonight!
yay

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!