Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:45 a.m. - 2006-08-22
i want my mommy!!
So it's 5:45am

And I'm up.

Yeah.

I went to bed at like 900 last night.. I had taken some night time medicine around 630 and finally passed out.

I woke up at midnight thinking it was time to go to work.

oh how wrong I was.

Since then I've woken up pretty much every hour.

I'm calling into work now and then taking some more night time medicine so hopefully it will knock me out again and then I can actually sleep.

For most adults this wouldn't be a big deal.. but I need my sleep.. and I'm already a big enough baby when I'm sick.

ugh

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!