Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:22 p.m. - 2006-08-19
damn.. stop me.. I might die from having too much fun
Yesterday was another day from hell.

I love teaching the higher kids, but the parents are driving me wacky. I'm sorry sir, but no.. I'm not going to give out my home phone number so that you can call me whenever you have a question about the homework.. write a freaking note in the planner and I'll answer it.. I know I'm an awful teacher because I want a personal life...

Today was lil' Megan's birthday party at the skating rink.. it was cute and fun to see the kids skating around and giggling.

The rest of the day will consist of cleaning up around here, doing laundry, importing a bunch of old cds into my ipod and maybe grocery shopping. Tomorrow I need to bring some more crap over from Mom's and do some work stuff... damn.. my weekends are so much fun!!

Ok.. off I go
xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!